5 powerful mantras of love

How can you go wrong? Thanks Smilecalm!

smilecalm

I’m here for you. The First Mantra ~Thich Nhat Hanh

First Mantra, I’m here for you. This is for generating your concentrated presence. It should be a statement of fact. Using awareness of breathing we know we are truly present.

The Second Mantra, My dear, I know you are there and I’m so happy. To recognize the presence of your loved one. Your loved one may be a partner, child, friend, flower, anything.

The Third Mantra, My dear, I know you suffer and I am here for you. Used when you notice something is not right, not well.

The Fourth Mantra, My dear, I am suffering and I want you to know. I’m doing my best. Please help me. This can be difficult because it’s when you are suffering and you think you’re loved one is the cause. We want to punish. After you have tried to cool the flames, maybe 24-hours, then…

View original post 170 more words

About Dr. Claire

CLAIRE FITZPATRICK is a Doctor of Chiropractic in New York City. Her specialty is helping women and men aged 30-55 eliminate signs and symptoms of early aging. She is owner of JOY! Health and Bodyworks, LLC a holistic, integrative network of holistic practitioners who specialize in health issues related to early aging. She is the author of the ebook, "The Nine Essentials of Health: A Must Have Guide for Healthy Living."

Posted on 07/21/2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

